AOD logo

Welcome to the 2018 Awards of Distinction!

There are a few changes to this year’s Awards Program:

    •  all entries are to be made online
    • some of our categories have changed and two new Awards!  These include:
      • NEW -Best Product Categories – MAXIMUM 3 entries per project
      • NEW – Best Product Design Low Rise – NOW 2 categories
      • 1) Actual Model Home and 2 ) Concept – Pre-Sale or Other
      • NEW – Renovation Categories
      • Categories for Subtrades, Suppliers and Professional Service Provider
      • THIRD YEAR – Consumer Choice Award- two new categories based on volume
      • and more…. please read the categories carefully!
  • Finalists will NOT be publicized ahead of time
  • Product category Finalists will be showcased during the reception prior to the event

2018 Entry Requirements
2018 Award Categories
AOD Online Application
2018 Submission Payment

If you have any questions about the changes, please contact Cindy McIntosh who will be happy to assist you.